Working on it!

17495_10152549590930234_1489824657_nHey everyone! Sorry for the lack of posts. I have been super busy these last couple weeks and I feel bad I haven’t been able to keep you all up to date with what has been going on.

But don’t worry! I have been talking to a friend who might work with me on some postings so we can keep this up to date!
Hope you all had a great Valentines day and I look forward to sharing more music new with you. Keep checking back for updates!
-Cam

Leave a Reply

