New Nelly Music Video – “Hey Porsche”

I mean… I… I don’t know where to start. Part of me can’t believe that this is the same Nelly that brought us “Hot in Here,” “Country Grammar,” or “Party People.” The other part of me wants to reluctantly embrace this new sound Nelly is going for.
Sure, its a complete ripoff of Flo-Rida’s sound, but for generic pop/hip hop music, its easy on the ears and catchy… what more do you want from a radio based song?

Im curious to see how Nelly’s new direction will impact his career. Maybe this is the comeback he needs to become relevant again after that last album flop… Ya I don’t remember the name of it either.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

